Council Meetings are now held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at Tieton City Hall. Meetings start at 6:00p.m.

Presiding over the meeting is Mayor Dewane Ashbrooks.

City Officials

Mayor- Dewane Ashbrooks
Mayor Pro-Tem- Matt Riddle
Councilwoman- Jackie Williams Councilwoman- Sharon Sedgwick
Councilman- Mathew Johnson Councilman- Larry Buchanan Jr.

Planning Commission meetings are held at City Hall on the 3rd Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted.

Presiding over the meeting is Chairperson Kerry Quint.

Planning Commission

Chairperson-Kerry Quint
Commissioner-Jay Cantu
Commissioner-Anna Escamilla
Commissioner - Helen Marieskind
Commissioner - Helen Marieskind
Commissioner - Mark Clements
Executive Secretary - Jenny Korens

Tieton Economic Development meetings are held at Harvest Hall on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 P.M.

Presiding over the meeting is Kerry Quint.

Economic Development Committee

Economic Development Committee

Chairperson – Kerry Quint
Secretary – Karen Quint